PCACAC has a variety of committees, both Standing and Ad Hoc, which do the "work" of our association. We encourage members to become involved in PCACAC through service on one (or more!) of these committees.  To volunteer, please contact the committee Chair listed below or PCACAC's Executive Assistant.


Admission Practices:  Dale BittingerUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County (MD)

College Fair/College Night:  Sanjay MitchellThurgood Marshall Academy PCHS (DC)

Communications:  Kellie Stewart, College Counselor, Gonzaga College High School (DC)

Conference Planning: Rosemary MartinSaint John's College High School (DC)

Credentials and Bylaws:  Scott Mayer, Associate Director of College Counseling, St. Christopher's School (VA)

Current Trends & Future Issues:  Ann Marie StraussDirector of College Counseling, Garrison Forest School (MD) 

Finance & Budget:  Libby WeithAssociate Director of College Counseling, St. Stephen's & St. Agnes School (VA)

Government Relations:  Ginger Miller, Retired, Landon School (MD)

Inclusion, Access and Success:  Chris Miller, Director of College Counseling, Sandy Spring Friends School (MD)

Membership Taylor Flynt, Assistant Director, Hollins University (VA)

Nominating: Robyn A. LadyDirector of Student Services, Chantilly High School (VA)

Past Presidents:  Mike Carter, Director of College Counseling, St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School (VA)

Professional Development (Interim):  Alice RobertsonSchool Counselor, Chantilly High School (VA)


Inclusion, Access & Success

Professional Development

Past Presidents

  • Ad Hoc Historian:  Sue Rexford, Charles E. Smith Jewish Day School (MD)


Rhonda Douthit
Executive Assistant & Site Director

PO Box 8308
Charlottesville, VA  22906
[email protected]