PCACAC 59th Annual Conference

Conference Chair:  Damian Garcia, Glenelg Country School
Conference Vice Chair: Julia Hixson, Woodberry Forest School
Sessions Chair and PCACAC President-Elect: Melisa Hypolite, CollegeBound Foundation

Thank You To Our Conference Sponsors:

Potomac Sponsor

Chesapeake Sponsor

Chesapeake Sponsor

Blue Ridge Sponsor

Delmarva Sponsor

Headshot Studio

Coming Together Conference

Cornhole Tournament

Tuesday Morning Coffee


Conference Planning Committee:

  • Wendy Ayala - Collegiate Directions (MD)
  • Charlain Bailey -Community Bridges (MD), Professional Development Committee Co-Chair
  • Tomika Brown - ECMC (VA)
  • DeMarcus Fitz - Radford University (VA)
  • Federico Glitman - The George Washington University (DC)
  • Chris Gothard - James Madison University (VA)
  • Mary Hunter Hardison - Nansemond-Suffolk Academy (VA)
  • Denine House - College Bound Foundation (MD)
  • Brittany Howell - Barrie School (MD)
  • Joh’nita Johnson - Horton’s Kids (DC)
  • Kasey Lillard - Radford University (VA)
  • Shameek Robinson - College Advising Corps
  • Erin Sheehan - Strivescan
  • Jill Shimek - Indiana University (IN)
  • Mark Summerside - University of Iowa (IA)
  • Shamelle Yemofio - Bishop McNamara High School (MD)
  • Daniel Zawacki - Towson University (MD), Professional Development Committee Co-Chair



Google Maps Call Website